Honorees Announced for Inaugural Dinner 2020

L.A. Area Chamber

January 9, 2020

The Chamber has announced award recipients for the 2020 Inaugural Dinner, presented by Citi. This year's event will honor Frank Baxter with the Civic Medal of Honor; Citi with the Corporate Leadership Award; and Distinguished Business Leader Evan Spiegel, Co-Founder and CEO of Snap Inc.

The Chamber's premier event, Inaugural Dinner, will be held on Thursday, Jan. 30, at the JW Marriott at L.A. Live. In addition to honoring extraordinary leadership, this year's event will celebrate the Chamber's new strategic vision, A Thriving Region for All, and recognize incoming Board Chair Denita Willoughby, Vice President of Supply Management at Southern California Gas Company, a Sempra Energy utility.

Contact Anahi Godinez to learn more about the Chamber's signature events. 

Total Votes: 0 Avg Vote: 0



Leave a Comment

Comments submitted are subject to review by the Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce prior to posting. The Chamber reserves the right to monitor and withhold comments that include personal, offensive, potentially libelous or copyright protected language, materials or links. Only comments relevant to the topic will be posted. Comments posted must have a valid email address. View our full terms & conditions.


Each week, the Chamber’s award-winning email newsletter, L.A. Business This Week, serves up a snapshot of the Chamber’s activities, covering the names and faces at the Chamber and the Chamber’s work in the community. Subscribe today to keep up-to-the-minute on what’s seen and heard at the L.A. Area Chamber.

View past editions